My Entry for Artstorm #8 - Day 2 - Thunderstorms

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Here is my Digital Art Entry for @deemarshall's Artstorm Contest. Today's topic is 'Thunderstorms'.

Day2Thunderstorms.png
click image for fullscreen

Seperator Animation2.gif

Drawn in under 15 minutes on Krita, using my Huion Inspiroy Q11K graphics tablet.

Sort:  

A vicious storm, for sure! The red colour has so much impact :)

I agree with @deemarshall, the deep red really makes the storm look angry and ferocious! Great perspective :)

Thanks! I didn't quite have enough time to add my usual depth shading, so I'm glad the perspective came through :D

Hi MC!
GREAT art work as ever - really powerful!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63