My Entry for Artstorm #7 - Day 3 - Graffiti

in #artstorm6 years ago

Good Day Steemians!
Here is my Digital Art entry for Day 3 of @deemarshall's Artstorm Contest. Today's Topic is Graffiti.

Day3Graffiti.png
click image for fullscreen

Seperator Animation2.gif

I spent the first 5 minutes on the wall, floor and my character. The rest of the time I spent on the graffiti itself, my timer went off just before I could finish the edges of the 'space' graffiti and reduce the opacity to match the fonts.

Sort:  

Great graffiti art @magiccleatus, you're on fire this week!! Keep up the awesome work :D

Thank you! Your comments are always so kind! :D

I love the little hoody figure! How did he reach so high, I wonder :)

Thanks! My MagicCleatus character is a wizard, so the possibilities are endless :P

LOVE IT !!!!! Upvoted and resteemed - I love your Hooded persona that keeps appearing in your work - super cool!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63