Concurso Artstorm # 32 Día 3 - Tema hoy - Nadar con delfines

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hola @deemarshall @organduo y @laputis ,esta es mi entrada a este concurso arte no digital Concurso Artstorm # 32 Día 3 - Tema hoy - Nadar con delfines ojala llegue a tiempo con el #artstorm

Si quieres participar en este divertido concurso entra aqui
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-32-day-3-theme-today-swimming-with-dolphins

HNI_0059.JPG

HNI_0055.JPG

HNI_0058.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful

Gracias ,saludos

33C10A3C-49F3-4931-A51A-4680D678BCA8.jpeg
Congratulations @maggy7419 you won friend❣️

Gracias amiga @lildebbiecakes por la felicitaciones esta bello tu delfin,saludos

Thanks friend @lildebbiecakes for the congratulations this beautiful your dolphin, greetings

Thank you so much @maggy7419, for letting me know what you are saying to me, I pray it is not an inconvenience for you. I appreciate your kind and loving words❣️Bless you

She has a great ride on the dolphin's back :)

Si esta de paseos con sus amigos delfines y ondeando su colorido cabello,saludos

Gracias por el comentario ,saludos

Hi @maggy7419, I thought I’d just tell you if you didn’t know already @deemarshall put this drawing in her “Steemit Art Center.” I would. Urge you to check it out, and give Dee some love with an upvote. She told me she trying to help new Steemit members to grow that’s why she did it. I also would urge you to enter your artwork there so that you could get more coverage on your amazing work friend. Always make sure you go to the other artists there, and reply and upvote their work, you will always receive more followers that way. We must help each other to achieve. The gallery has been great for me, a very good step! Blessings friend ❣️

Muchisimas gracias ya reviso,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85