Entry for Artstorm Contest #7 - The Walking Dead

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys how're you doing? hope your great :D

This is my entry in the non-digital category for @deemarshall's contest, if wanna join, you can get more info here.

27497647_1599694120111042_1286896288_n.jpg

Today's theme is "The walking dead". I must say, it's been a long time since the last time I saw The Walking Dead (I haven't seen it since the third season began XD) so I don't remember almost anything.

When I stopped watching it (not because I didn't like it, but because I don't really like watching TV) I started reading the comic book (this drawing is actually from the comic :D), and I really liked, but for some reason I stopped reading back then, anyway, I'm not aware of how the story continues, but I do remember a scene from the first episodes, when Rick gets a horse, and when he gets to the city, he gets surrounded by zombies, the horse dies, he hides in a tank, if not I'm wrong. The reason why I remember that scene, is because of the horse, I don't like scenes in which bad things happen to an animal, can't forget that kind of things ╭( ๐_๐)╮

Well, hope you like it guys ヾ(*^▽゚)

Love, Eddy ♡

Sort:  

It's a cool sketch! Very good depth and give the sense of speed :)

I like it Eddy! Very dynamic scene. I've never seen a single episode of the walking dead though. Haha

Ps. I also hate scenes where animals get hurt or die. 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69