Entry for Artstorm Contest #7 - aliens

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Well, hello guys, how's it going? :D

This is my entry in the digital art category for @deemarshall's #artstorm Contest. Today's theme is "Aliens". First I thought that maybe it would be great to draw and alien kinda like an Alien Isolation thing, then remember that I don't have much time to do this, and if I went for something like that I couldn't finish on time XD So I finish drawing a more "classic" alien, a little green guy always looks good, that for sure (o ' -' )b

Alien03.jpg

I'm quite a fan of cience fiction, so I was actually exited about this theme. It's also the first time I paint a digital drawing with solid colors, I tend to make gradients, something softer, but I like how it looks like that, kinda "messy".

And here you have a gif with the process :D

ALien04.gif

Hope you like it guys! ヾ(*^▽゚)

Love, Eddy ♡

Sort:  

Beautiful friendship between this alien and a cow. You get my vote and I follow you.

Thanks man! and indeed it's a cute friendship XD

Love the not-so-subtle subversion of the cattle mutilation psyop by the deep state!

I want one a those tees. He looks friendly enough but looks can be deceptive! ;)

He is friendly, he just looks a little different from us! :D

Hey it’s love that got to me! You got my vote twice! It truly is my fav. And my husband @sighmanjestah and I upvoted you to on the Artstorm post. Really good @lovesoldier69! Peace ✌️ man.

Hey Lil' cake, thanks! I think this one of my favs as well, glad you like it ヾ(*゚∇゚)ノ Ow and, also thanks to your man @sighmanjestah :3

Relax everybody! They come in peace! Haha. So fun! Great job, Eddy 👍

Or maybe not, and that shirt is a lie! (°Д° )

image.jpg

Just joking, don't think this little friend could be bad. Thanks for passing by ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75