Entry for Artstorm Contest #33 - Cup Cakes

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys! How's it going? :D


Well, this is my entry in the digital category for today's #artstorm contest made by @deemarshall. Today's theme is "Cup Cakes"


ccc,jpg.png

It's been a while since I last made a pixel art, and even though it looks very simple it was quite chaotic to make this cupcake. For months I didn't use the program that I have to make pixel art, and I had completely forgotten the shortcuts. It was indeed a bit frustrating at some point, but I do like the result, so it was worth it :D

I made a lemon cupcake at the request of a friend of mine, even though I never had one of those. It's cute anyway, so I don't mind at all (´-ω-`)

Well guys, hope you like itヾ(*^▽゚)
-Love, Eddy ♡

ccc.png


Sort:  

Mmm, sounds delicious! I love lemon flavour in cupcakes. The little legs and arms are so cute :)

A lemon cupcake sounds like it would have an interesting flavor, I should try it one day :)

If you can find one called 'lemon drizzle cake', that is mega :)

It is beautiful and adorable. I already feel embarrassment for my drawing!!

My drawing It's not really that good It's kinda messy if you ask me, it's been a long time since I do sometime like this XD

You're drawing it's really good. The idea of a unicorn cupcake it's really cute, I never seen one those, I'm kinda curious to know what flavor they have.

ajajajajajajaj Jokes, you have a very nice drawing, I compare it with mine. If you liked my drawing, good! The idea occurred to me because I saw these days an image of a unicorn defecating cup cakes, it sounds disgusting, but the image was beautiful. If you want, I'll show you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51