Entry for Artstorm Contest #26 - Best Friends Forever

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys! How's it going? :D


Well, this is my entry in the digital category for today's #artstorm contest made by @deemarshall. Today's theme is "Best Friends Forever"

Lasflorecitas.png

Something funny happened to me with today's theme. Actually I didn'tt do this drawing thinking about participating in today's contest, in fact I had wanted to make this drawing a while ago, it happens that I asked my sister what was the theme of today and it turns out that it was related with what I was drawing. Obviously everything was planned (^▽^;)

Well, anyway, these are me and my best friends (I am the one on the left) I have been through many things with these guys, they are part of that small group of people that I can talk about anything and I know they're not going to judge me. I met both of them in high school (one first than the other) but curiously I don't remember why I started talking to them, but I'm certainly grateful to have done it.

The one in the middle is Julio, he's a really, really positive guy, he cares a lot about his friends, and I think he's the most humble person I've ever met. At first glance people can come to ask why we are friends, because we don't really share many things in common, but somehow we always understand each other. Actually, recently I was sick and he called me or sent me messages almost every day just to find out how I was doing. That's what I call a good friend. ღゝ◡╹)ノ♡

The girl on the right is Ana. I have to say it, sometimes she can be a total jerk. But she's the kind of person with whom you can talk about anything, it's that kind of person with whom you have strange but interesting conversations, and that kind of person who always has an answer for everything. It's fascinating to talk to her, I always feel that I learn something new every time we talk. And yeah, she can be an idiot sometimes but I know that deep down she worries about us, and I know she can be very loving when she wants to. (^▽^)

Well guys, hope you like itヾ(*^▽゚)
-Love, Eddy ♡

ccc.png

Sort:  

Those are the kind of friends you need in life. Thank you for writing about them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52