Artstorm Contest #9 Day 5 - Theme: St Valentine's Day Digital

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

here is my entry, First started in Illustrator then into Photoshop.
Love is like a thorny Bush, enjoy the aroma and beauty. Happy Valentines Day.
man 27.jpeg
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-9-day-5-theme-st-valentine-s-day

Sort:  

Lots of love to this image! I love the way you've mixed flowers in :)

Thank you, I'ts every woman's dream to be adored like a flower, they just fill the air with aroma.

Another striking artpiece @losthippie. Life colours ... green and red.

My heart is in the bush, red is a way of saying, happy valentines day.

Hello @losthippie I would just like to inform you that I have featured your post in today's Minnow Fridays. This is part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

You are talented! :)

Thank you, but there is a lot of talent out there, I am enjoying every moment since I joined.

Wow! This is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing this masterpiece of yours @losthippie

I'm blushing, thank you, I love art, anyway I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60