Artstorm Contest #9 Day 4 - Theme: The Moon, digital

in #artstorm6 years ago

It does take within 15 min, Go look at Daz 3d it's free, and then, bring into Photoshop, or Gimp, that's free to.
create in Daz, trick to learn it, but once you learn, its, mind blowing. photoshop layers, so many things to do, create.
Here is moony, he is just floating around.
pixie3.jpeg
For info and rules
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-9-day-4-theme-the-moon

Sort:  

He's going on a cool ride! I bet he is enjoying the colours out there :)

Hi @losthippie, by the way I love not only all your artwork, but also your user name. I was born in 1959 and I consider myself an old Hippie woman other than a lost hippie. Still dig bell bottom paints, psychedelic colors, Beatles, the works anyway your art is astounding!

I was born in 1963, the hippie baby boom, been wondering around ever since, found a happy home with a wonderful caring wife, Great son, and have just become a Grandfather, beautiful little girl. My art is an expression, most of the time about how I feel about this crazy upside down world we call home. Music I am a Doors, Pink Floyd, I really like all forms of music. I have the weirdist pants and outfit I wear when I want express my self. Nice meeting another Hippie, stay cool and mellow.

Hello @losthippie! Thank you for replying back to me, and telling me a little something about yourself. I’d like to tell you congratulations on becoming a new grandfather! Coincidentally my husband and I just became new first time grandparents five months ago, and also a little girl. Isn’t it wonderful. We fill so blessed! Also I love the sixties and especially the seventies music, my husband seen Pink Floyd in concert, unfortunately I didn’t. My husband and I have seen many concerts together, we fell in love when we were both sixteen, married right out of high school. I. Also became a Steemian in December. Wow your blog and what you’ve created in such a short time is incredibly impressive! Your a wonderful artist. Enjoy that new grand baby, and may God bless you!

DQmPq2Epg2sbjxYV2rAQXax5szTJHAEDAxN7agLwpmomDbC_1680x8400.jpg
Hello @losthippie congratulations on your new grand-daughter. I'm not confirming it for privacy issues, but this little girl looks like our grand-daughter.

Here.s my Grand-daughter, she melts my heart everytime..

She surely is a cutie, and look at all that hair!
Thanks for sharing!


SDG

@losthippie this is my husband “sighmanjestah” that posted the cute baby picture here. She’s a cutie!

Nice moon butterfly)

Sweet! I agree with @lildebbiecakes, your art is amazing. This would be such a great pic to print.

Thanks, really just love making art and hoping someone will like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55