Artstorm Contest #18 Day 3 - Magic - Forest fairy

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends of #artstorm contest, Here I leave my ticket for day 3 with the theme of "Magic"

One of the things that attracts me most of magic, is the stories that speak of magical creatures. As you can see, I decided to draw a "Forest Fairy" and this is a drawing :
Non-digital Art

  1. The first thing was the drawing of the face, wings and body.

  1. Then put the proper colors.

  1. Take a picture and then use Photoshop program to highlight the colors by capable and ready!

I hope you like it, I am open to all advice, since it is the first time I participate in this contest, thank you!

Sort:  

Your fairy is beautiful! I love her hair! The main advice is to stick to the 15-minute time limit and not to image copy if you want to win a prize.

Hi, the image is not a copy. It's a freehand drawing by my own inspiration, as for the time if it lasts more than 20 minutes, I will keep it in mind for my next participation, thank you very much. 😊

I was not accusing you of copying. You asked for advice so I was trying to help you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78