Artstorm Contest entry . Stick figure TMNT

in #artstorm7 years ago

I made it.

I like Ninja Turtles.

unnamed.jpg

I like Ninja Turtles.

I like Ninla Turtles.

Do you know all the names?

Splinter is the tall one.

Do you know all the turtle colours?

They have different colour mask.
Orange is Mikey, and purple is Donnie, and Red is Raph, and Leo is blue.

Thank you


I am 3 and a half. I have steemit for a long long time with my mum @girlbeforemirror. She will write down all the things for me

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry :)

Congratulations @littleblue, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

new profile image:

crop.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42