You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 44 Day 2 - Theme Today - Bank Robbers

in #artstorm6 years ago

You tell um fish, they shouldn't be stealing the duck's pebbles ... that's naughty you two! This is really a bizarre comic @organduo, but hilarious, because of it❣️😂

Sort:  

There's plenty pebbles left for ducks too...:)

I'm a rock collector myself, I'm sure I'd be tempted to pick up those very pretty colored pebbles, by the way friend, I noticed each one of them are of a different color, special pebbles indeed, poor little ducky's, they probably searched long and hard for those unique, perfectly colored pebbles❣️

The ducks will have to live with that loss...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44