You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #11 Day 2 - First Love Digital

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

WOW! Big, Big ouch! I’m sorry. If it’s any consolation, I...love you friend ❤️. The art is amazing @losthippie! Spread your love here, we appreciate it. Luckily pain can make beautiful art like this one, the pie is brilliant. By the way, This would make an excellent album cover don’t you think? Love the end of your post picture. Is that a likeness of you, and what you really look like? And I see there’s shrooms your growing there between your legs, ooops sorry that sounds bad doesn’t it. If my husband seen that last comment he would say “bad grandma shame on you!” He says that a lot.

Sort:  

This explains the day, I met Yeshua the creator, it changed everything, it reminds me that, no matter what, love is more powerful.

Yes the likeness is me, just a bit older, whats between my legs is what I have come out of, it was life

Hey @lost hippie, I just need to clarify this, I thought your picture looked like a hammer 🔨 had smashed a big piece of pie, the arteries looked like pie crusts at first and it is kind of shaped like a piece of pie. So that’s why I said “the pie was brilliant” cool a cherry pie I thought. Rick my husband brought it up, and asked if I had seen your post, and I mentioned the pie and he said know it’s not, it’s a heart. Going back to examine it further, yes it is sorry! Still brilliant! By the way you look a little bit like Tom Cruise with long hair, that’s a good thing!

That sounds quite lekker (nice) south african word, now you made me hungry, I'm on a mission sometimes, it's impossible, your husband has a good eye.