You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #10 Day 3 - Theme: Ladybugs

in #artstorm7 years ago

This is gorgeous! I’m glad you went crazy doing it. I gather you don’t care to much for bugs 🐜 🕷 🐞 🦗 🐝 🐛 🐌 🦋 🦂. I happen to see beauty in all of them, my son has extreme arachnophobia 🕷🕸 fear. I pick them up and take them outside if their in my house. Used to freak out my son. You should live here in Iowa, there’s only two spiders that can survive in this climate I believe that are poisonous, the black widow and the violin spider. But there very rare to see. Now I used to live in Arizona and I wouldn’t pick up bugs like this, to many poisonous ones. I thought it was hilarious when you said “ the dude upstairs put them here to test us you thought”HA! Good luck @losthippie!

Sort:  

I. like them all, the test with bugs, can I, pick you up, might be a tune, a brilliant colour, or a sting, life is colour, any way I can find it. Snakes, we have so many, I live at the coast wild coast, they say it, and I believe it, Leisure Bay, it's like a lost island.

Oooo you live by the ocean. I was born right next to the ocean in San Diego California. I miss the smell of the ocean when you step outside, and the sound of the waves. And most of all the smell oooo. I haven’t been back there for at least 48 years. I truly miss it. I also love the great outdoors, into it big time, you can grab energy out there from just observing with fascination and thanks to God. It brings great piece dont you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46