You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Around the Campfire

in #artstorm6 years ago

Ahhh ... such a adorable drawing as always @dinglehopper, and hope Father arrives home safely to feed his family! I pray that he does. This is a wonderful story. I’m so happy that you got things running again, I missed you here very much friend ❣️Blessings

Sort:  

Father mouse is busy with the human families ... what's up friend? I gave much thought creating this because campfire warms my heart

My husband and I still do a lot of camping as soon as it starts to get warm, haven’t gone yet, but we got our old camper cleaned up and were ready to go! We like to camp where there’s bike trails because we both love bicycling. Hundreds of trails in Iowa to choose from. But a good campfire warms my heart to friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44