You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MUST READ THIS!! - Interview with the Great @cobmaximus for the Steemit Art Centre

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi dear deemarshall, oh I don’t fill like your pressuring me at all, I think you’ve been very kind. Rick said he could get me on Discord, that it would be easier for me. I have email, but I never have used it 😂 lol! What time is good for you? That’s going to be interesting. And also when you ask me questions, will I have time to think of an answer, and type it up myself? I’m looking forward to it, I’m very honored that you asked me Dee. Thank you so much❣️

Sort:  

I will send the questions to your husband on Discord. You can answer them at your leisure. There is no hurry. I will send them next week along with information about what will happen after you return your answers :) Thank you for agreeing to be interviewed :)

Your welcome @deemarshall, I’m looking forward to it. I pray my article is as interesting as the others. There’s where so good. Thanks again friend I’m excited about it❣️

Cob and magic took their time with their answers. Organ got help writing it up from his students so you just do it your way.
Take it easy and enjoy yourself :) I'll send the questions on Monday. Take as long as you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66