You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 39 Day 6 - Theme Today - Food to Share

in #artstorm6 years ago

HA HA... your suffering from shock, I’ve never heard it said in that way before, I hope it doesn’t hurt! I have been wanting to donate to you for a long time now but didn’t know how to do it. I asked Rick if he new how to do it this morning as we where heading off to church, and he said he would set me up and do it this evening. He did it at my sons house, and yeah... it went through! I’ll help you again from time to time dear Dee when I can. 7E5260B6-B89B-4EE2-8946-86FB02C3C8A7.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you so much again. I was scared you were quitting Steemit. So glad you are not!

Omg what happened to artstorm...I want to help too... I know my drawings aren't awesome..but still 😢 😘😘

Thank you. You are very kind :)

No dear friend, if I did it would be for a good reason. And the only reason I could think of is if my brother in laws iPad bit the dust on him and he wanted this one back. So if that where to happen I would tell you , I would not just leave❣️

Aw, let's hope it doesn't. If he has it on a contract, they'd probably replace it.

Oh I hope so❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64