You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST READ POST!! An Interview with the Steemit Artist @organduo - What Makes Him Tick? Part 2

in #artstorm6 years ago

Awsome second half interview. It went extremely well didn’t it ? Thank you so much @deemarshall and @organduo. Such good advice Vidas. I’m so grateful for your openness, and humanity. Bless you both for sharing your amazing talents and ideas friends❣️Dee I’m looking forward to your other interviews good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and I'm sure I'll read your interview in the not too distant future.

Thank you @organduo that would be awsome! If I could do half as good as you did I would be happy sir❣️

Thank you! I am happy you read and enjoyed it. I hope you will take part in the interviews. I have questions ready for you when you have a way I can contact you directly :)

It will have to be next week @deemarshall, I usually don’t post anything on weekends usually to busy. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58