You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #21 - A Preview of the Themes for April 23rd to April 29th

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @deemarshall, I appreciate so much that you give the artists a list of the weeks daily themes. Some days I can get a few done if I choose to. It’s so convenient and gives your peeps, like myself, more time to think about what we’re going to create for the daily theme. I read about what you and @magiccleatus we’re discussing here and I agree 100% what your saying to each other. Hosts helping each other out to become whales. Fantastic idea, really brilliant! Dee I appreciate that you do this on your Artstorm Contest. I see it and I’m very thankful that you are kind enough and thoughtful enough to do that, advertising for others. Your a good role model, and also @magiccleatus. He’s very attentive and caring to his (peeps). He puts in that extra mile, as well as you Dee. I think this will pay off big time for both off you in the long run. You will have more faithful customers (your peeps) that will give you your return business that you need so deeply. They also will help you grow your business, because they’ll talk to others kindly about you (word of mouth is your best advertisement). I’ve seen many newbies advertising for a host wich in turn will help them grow because there being helpful. A family atmosphere, that’s why I like here. The newbies will learn first hand how to make there business grow to become those whales in the future. My husband and I ran a pharmacy business for forty years, our success, going that extra mile for our customers. Kindness, and a little extra caring goes a long way. Good job friends❣️

Sort:  

What can I say, Debbie? Your post has so many kind words and great good sense. @organduo also believes in our philosophy. I want everyone to excel on Steemit but I also want everyone to have fun :) Thank you for writing this!

I think everyone has fun here, your good sense of humor and remarks makes it that way. Your very clever and funny keeping it like a party atmosphere. @organduo and @laputis have got that as well, and there very good at it. There such a fun and endearing couple. Love how this couple support and work with each other it’s so much fun to watch. Thank you so much for taking time to read and comment, it makes us feel important to you. May God bless you abundantly as you love others Dee❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43