Sort:  

Thank you! I'm thinking about giving up the Steemit Art Centre. It gets so few visitors and is a lot of work. You are the only person who visits the other submissions.

Thank you for all your support!

I don’t understand why people aren’t putting more of there artwork in the gallery, it’s a terrific opportunity to receive more followers and meet other terrific artists. And I don’t understand, why they don’t visit the post of the other submissions, reaching out to make friends with the other artists, because they will really follow you and help you, as your helping them. It’s a two way street. You have put out wonderful articles on other artists, and your an amazing writer, and your articles are so interesting, these people are really missing out. I’ve noticed it Dee, and I definitely don’t blam you for giving it up, I can see it’s a lot of work. It was a terrific idea, I’m shocked, it just hasn’t worked out, I thought it would just take off, and I’m sorry it didn’t Dee, you certainly gave it your best! I do have a pencil drawing that I’d like to submit today, and if you decide to stop your gallery soon, it’s just fine dear friend, bless you for all your support to me, you know I dearly appreciate you @deemarshall❣️

Thank you for this lovely message. I'll add your pencil drawing and see if it is visited. Then I'll decide whether or not to stop doing it. Thank you for all your support. I don't understand people either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66