Sort:  

I hope it will get them a bit more income.

Thank you for your support and your upvote :)

You are so awsome @deemarshall! I went to @maurosalazor’s link, to comment on his adorable dog picture, and told him I was so blessed to see his drawing on Steemit Art Centre, and he commented back saying he didn’t know Dee did that, and he felt so honored. I explained to him he should really put some more drawings into the gallery that he has taken some time on , and that I’d love to see some because I check out your gallery everyday. I hope he dose that. I also commented to @tormenta in they same way, if you’ve seen some of her artwork she’s posted on other contests, wow... she is an incredible artist also, I’ve seen some jaw dropping art work she has done. I’d love to see more of her work. Bless you friend ❣️

Thank you! The word is spreading. I just hope some more people visit and upvote for them.

I’ll make sure to kindly talk to the people that I urge to post here at Steemi Art Centre, to make sure to upvote the fellow artists that enter artwork into the gallery, I’ve made several new friends and received new followers by doing that. Also I’ve urged them to continue to post work here so I can remember to stay in touch with them, and build up a relationship with them, and that’s also worked. This Centre is working out for me very well Dee bless you ❣️

That's very encouraging! Let's hope it goes better and better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46