Sort:  

Thank you, @lildebbiecakes!

Haha, you're right! It's not a pleasant experience. Once, I spent a week in the hospital because of a virus (I don't remember the name), but it was horrible.

@art-huntress, did you pass out before you went to the hospital! I blacked out three times in a row one time with a heat stroke at a public swimming pool when I was about 24 years old at that time. Scary stuff! Blessings

Wow, that sounds bad :c I passed out in the hospital only once and it was because I wasn't eating well (they gave me food, but I wasn't hungry) So, I blancked out in the bathroom, my mom had to call the nurses to get me up. I don't remember anything, I just know that I went to the bathroom and when I woke up I was surrounded by people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28