Artstorm Contest # 84 Day 5 - 'How Do You Feel?' Week - Theme Today - Feeling Naughty

in #artstorm5 years ago

E2D95B2E-25FE-40FA-8877-23FB57A20083.png

Hello Everybody!

This is my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest # 84 Day 5 - 'How Do You Feel?' Week - Theme Today - Feeling Naughty.”

Well today I drew a digital portrait of my granddaughter “Maya” thinking about how she could somehow climb up onto that tall counter, to get into that very large cookie jar and swipe some cookies. Maya will be two in just a few months, and as you all probably know, a two year old can sometimes be challenging, and quite naughty ha ha. This jar happens to be filled to the tippy top with delicious smelling, freshly baked, peanut butter cookies, Maya’s favorite! Grandma made them just a couple of hours ago. Maya’s already had several to eat, with a full glass of chocolate milk. I guess I can’t blame her for trying to sneak a few more, because I’m thinking about having a few more myself, after all... they are my favorite kind of cookie to... mmmmm yummy 🍪 Thank God for children ❣️

8BB5F3FE-4BD5-4DBC-9ADE-DF68259F8B77.png

Thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo for your continued donations for prizes for this contest and others, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOLKART COLOURING CONTEST, ANIMAL COLOURING CONTEST and others

FAFFA9AA-2CC4-4139-9D8B-8C65168FA3BB.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I hope she finds a way to climb up. I remember, as a child, we went to visit a friend of Mum and she had a little boy same age as me, 4 years old. We went in their kitchen while Mum and her friend were chatting in their front room. I was so impressed when Simon got a chair and climbed up to get a treat from a high shelf.

Ha ha, kids are amazing, and can be very clever and resourceful at times❣️

hahaha the little kid and the cookies, this drawing is beautiful :)

Thank you my lovely friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47