Artstorm Contest #7, Day 1 - Theme: Aliens

in #artstorm6 years ago

C6CD5C0E-B35A-4FB4-8E6D-3CCE1E758E0D.jpeg
Hello fellow Steemians. My entry for @deemarshall’s Artstorm [ Info Here ] today is this little friendly 👽 who’s arrived here on planet 🌎 earth, to bring love and peace to the human race. He’s a hero! All created digitally with my iPad Procreate App using only airbrush. Have a nice day and evening everyone, may you live long and prosper🖖.

B7FECF21-3DAE-43F7-A075-6D96440040E3.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

He's bringing plenty of love! Good idea :)

Hello @deemarhall your right, he’s just like me, life purpose to spread the love around the world as much as I possibly can. You can make a difference with just a smile 😊, and a few kind words. You’ve got that! And thank you for saying it was a good idea, the main purpose for entering any contest for me is really not to win, but to show kindness through all the artwork that I do. Not only through Steemit but through the artwork that I sell here at home. I’m working for God, and I am Blessed.

I like that heart that is holding in his hand, don't tell anyone but I usually hide hearts in some of my drawings (°ω° ) hahaha is a cute alien Debs, nice work :D

What! You been hiding your hearts 💕? You should bring them out more often to show your extreme cuteness! Also by the way Eddy @lovesoldier69 coincidentally, before I seen your Alien,I drew my alien, did you notice the similarities? I think there twins separated at birth not knowing that the other existed. They’ve now found each other Yeah! The only way you can tell them apart, ones holding a cow, the others holding a ❤️. A beautiful love story, yet a little corny!

Oh super cute! Lol Very nice touch with the "live long and prosper" That's about the sweetest alien I've ever seen! Well, I guess I haven't seen any aliens actually, but, the truth is out there [cut to x files music] haha

Love your sense of humor dear @renascence! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75