Artstorm Contest # 65 Day 2 - Superhero Week - Theme Today - Wonder Woman

in #artstorm5 years ago

8F01466C-A6F1-4FE5-9E64-671384F788D3.jpeg

Greetings everyone

Here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #65 Day 2 - Superhero Week - Theme : Wonder Woman.”

I have never drawn Superheroes much in my lifetime, and I’ve actually never drawn Wonder Woman before, even though I did watch the TV show called “Wonder Woman” played by Linda Carter, when I was a kid. At that time our family watched a black and white TV, that had no color. I thought only wealthy people owned a color TV back then, I’m going to be sixty pretty soon, so that should explain it. Anyways this weeks “Artstom Contests” will be quite interesting for me, I feel that this comic that I drew today turned out ok, as well as the “Batman” comic I drew yesterday. So I’m hoping that my “Iron Man” comic turns out ok for tomorrow as well. Blessings❣️

342B90AE-F809-4B00-A55D-18AEFDE688B7.png

Thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo for your continued donations for prizes for this contest and others, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOODSTORM, AND OTHERS
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

8626B4C6-3D9E-4B78-A189-8A5EB1E0437E.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Yes I wonder... why I wonder HA HA! Thanks for stopping by friend, hope your doing well, bless you❣️

Wonder Woman, Wonder Woman.
All the world's waiting for you,
and the power you possess.
Something like that said the song

Ha Ha that’s pretty good, I can’t remember a jingle to the “Wonder Woman” TV show, or does that come from a movie?

How nice is the woman wonder, I also saw a lot the wonder woman when I was little with Linda Carter now the movie came out which I have not seen

The movie is awesome! And I usually don’t care for Superhero movies to much, but I liked that one. I also really liked the movie Aqua Man❣️

Haha, I love your twist on the theme :)

I am a Wonder Woman to... I wonder where I have put some of these things as well from time to time. I always seem to misplace my reading glasses, good thing I have several pairs of really cheep ones lying around the house HA HA❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61