Artstorm Contest # 57 Day 1 - New Year Week - Theme Today - Fireworks at Midnight

in #artstorm5 years ago

F0F35D2C-AF4E-4313-B4C2-7350B2434260.jpeg

Hello everybody! Here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #57 - Day 1 - New Year Week - Theme : Fireworks at Midnight.”
I love watching fireworks and the favorite part of a fireworks display is when you can see the grand finale at the very end of the show! So here is my drawing Titled “ The grand finale.” I have to hurry up and post this drawing for this contest, I have a New Years Eve party to get ready to go to! Blessings everyone, and HAPPY NEW YEAR! 🎆 🥳
Thank you @deemarshall for this awsome contest, and thank you @organduo & @laputis for your continued donations for this contest, and thank you all who support my artistic efforts❣️
Here’s some other great contests you can participate in :
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM
@cobmaximus - STEEMIT WEBCOMICS
@corpsvalues - CARTOON-OFF
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

4FD444A9-335E-4B15-ACEC-72B2EAEA5B34.jpeg

Wow 😮 hi friend, nice to see you! I hope you had a Happy Celebration with your family last night for New Years! My husband and I went to a friends house that had a small party, we had a wonderful time. I pray you and your lovely family are blessed abundantly in 2019 and all the years then on, love you! Here’s a picture of my husband, l, and my dog Toby that licking my hand right now when I’m trying to write, HaHa. Thanks @cjsean❣️

Thanks friend ❣️

That looks like an exciting display :) We hardly had any fireworks last night round our way.

I like fireworks to music in the big displays.

I’ve seen some fantastic fireworks displays put to music, that just blew my mind, loved seeing them. Rick and I had a fun time over at some friends house, I hope you had a fun celebration to Dee❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97