Artstorm Contest # 52 Day 7 - Winter is Coming Week - Theme Today - penguins

in #artstorm5 years ago (edited)

Technical difficulties on video processing, hopefully we will be able to resolve the problem soon, thank you!
BAB3C171-705B-4F04-A7CB-F065ADB80F03.jpeg

5F6095A7-6996-42B8-98DB-DB31965827F4.png



Creation Video 90secs.



❄️🎄Holiday Greetings everybody, and welcome to my post, I pray you are all having wonderful day today!🎄❄️
In the spirit and celebration, of this glorious holiday season , I’d like to give to you, and invite you, to watch my own personal “Time-Lapse Christmas Greeting Card Videos.” They’re fun to watch, because you can see exactly how I draw these pictures from beginning to end, step by step, and they’re short videos. I digitally created these cards with my iPad Procreate App, using various tools. I drew my first card December 1st, 2018, and I will continue to draw a time-lapse card each and every day, until Christmas. If time will allow, I will be adding not only some inspirational thoughts and words to these cards, but also some beautiful music 🎶 to each one as well. I did this same thing last year for my family and friends on Facebook, but I decided this year to also add you, my Steemit family, to the list. This is a heartfelt gift, to you with love, thanks, and appreciation not only for your friendship, but for all your support that you have given me throughout this year! No upvote necessary.
I pray that you will all have a wonderful Christmas, if you celebrate it, and a delightful New Year! May your holiday season, be filled with such peace, joy, warmth, and happiness, and may God bless you all so abundantly❣️

4454953A-660B-4F08-99CC-BACCA5B9971A.png

Now after Jesus was born in Bethlehem of Judea in the days of Herod the king, behold, wise men from the East came to Jerusalem, saying, “Where is He who has been born King of the Jews? For we have seen His star in the East and have come to worship Him.”
Matt 2:1-2 (NKJV)

D0D18777-31DC-463E-80EB-4BA5445B907A.png

In case you want to view earlier greetings I’ll be adding links to them here.
I hope you will enjoy them, and thank you!

Christmas Greeting Day 1

6E6A7588-8181-47B9-B38A-FE25C2F5705F.png

Thank you @deemarshall for creating and providing this wonderful contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo for you continued donations for prizes for this contest, and as always thank you friends❣️

Here’s some other great contests you can participate in :
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM
@cobmaximus - STEEMIT WEBCOMICS
@corpsvalues - CARTOON-OFF
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Fortunately these penguins do have a single minded team ! ^_^
This is so cute and perfect for christmas time my dear !

10u4fyhihp.pngWish you everything sweet !

Oh thank you so much @barbara-orenya, what a darling Blue Wonkie Christmas drawing. This drawing that I did for this contest, was supposed to be a time-relapse Christmas Card with music and all, but my husband and I, had some technical difficulties entering all of that last night, but it’s working today so my husband Rick is going to help make it all happen, when he comes from work this afternoon for lunch, he’s my “Technical” guy, I have know idea how to do that, HA HA... Bless you and happy holidays friend ❣️

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you, I appreciate it ❣️

What a great way to reach the top of the tree! I love all the lights and the star! It's so Christmassy :)

dude, join us in WLS!

youre joining cobs contest right? just crosspost youre contents there! Please!!!

here is our dicord server so you can chat with us!

https://discord.gg/XTk25P

and the site is

https://whaleshares.io/

gain WLS coin too while you post on steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89