Artstorm Contest # 46 Day 3 - Theme Today - Hot Soup

in #artstorm6 years ago

F2672072-B8DC-485E-849A-CE03C4EC2038.jpeg

CDF7CF15-334C-4DC5-AF82-27DE6AA6333D.png

Hi everyone, here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #46 Day 3 - Theme : Hot Soups.”
Yummy... my husband and I like to have a big bowl of hot cheddar cheese and broccoli 🥦 soup 🥣, with a toasted baguette 🥖, especially on a cold fall day like today. I probably should have drawn that, wasn’t thinking, but I like this image so I’ll keep it. Hope your all having a wonderful warmer day, thank you @deemarshall for providing this awsome contest, and bless you all ❣️

Sort:  

That sounds delicious! I love your picture. It should be used as an advert by a soup maker :)

Thanks Dee, your a sweetheart❣️

A week ago, I was accepted into Qurator. You have to send them 4 steem then they look at your blog and decide if they will let you join. They give members a daily upvote. I'm just seeing the benefit now. I'm sending you the link in case you would like to join. @magiccleatus and @cobmaximus have joined too.

Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-tiers-and-upvote-weights-update-16-10-2018

Have a look and I hope you apply because your posts are very high quality :)

I am sending this info to Rick as well.

Thank you so much Dee, Rick and I are looking into it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87