Artstorm Contest # 40 Day 1 - Theme Today - High Heels and Sneakers

in #artstorm6 years ago

D311F145-17BF-440B-9EC1-49E3B7E38C58.jpeg

CD865996-18A7-4C2E-9007-5C021647FFA7.png
Hi Fellow Steemians, here’s my entry for today’s “ARTSTORM CONTEST #40 DAY 1 - THEME : HIGH HEELS AND SNEAKERS.” When I was thinking of a creative and fun way I could draw a pair of high heels 👠 and sneakers 👟 , I immediately thought of my own dog that likes to chew on leather shoes, it’s like he can make a meal out of them HA HA❣️ Anyways here’s the image I came up with, I hope you will enjoy it. Blessings to everyone, and thank you dear @deemarshall for providing and hosting this awsome contest ❣️

7ACF9E5C-111A-4A3C-98AC-CDA94A88B5DF.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

A dog's sense of smell is reduced by up to 40 percent when he's overheated and panting.

Awsome fun facts friend, thanks for stopping by❣️

funny my friend. Contrats on your last post That happens to us once in a while. Kind blessings.

Thank you Troy, that never happened to me before, that was quite a rush of excitement, wow I was really blessed, I’m so grateful! I pray you have more blessings like that friend❣️

Actually I had one such experience about a year ago. I had one big upvote from a whale he moved me from a 49 to a 51 in an instant. I believe it was Charlie Sheen. congrats again.

What? Charlie Sheen the actor? Your pulling my leg❣️I had the same experience, My reputation went from 53 to 54 instantly when I received over 800 votes. And I had just received 53 level. The most upvotes I have ever received on a piece of artwork has been I believe 20, that blew my mind. Heck, you receive a huge amount of upvotes on your work. You’ve got quite a following friend, that’s wonderful❣️Blessings

Although we dont own a dog now because Fifi just died 3 months ago, I know very much that dogs loves our footwear. My worn out pair of sneakers is an evidence. 😂😂😂 Hahhaha

Ahhh I’m sorry your dog passed away, it’s so hard when a loving pet dies. I hope I see them in heaven some day, I believe we will❣️Blessings

Its okay. Friend, I downloaded your art and shared it in facebook because I really find it funny.

Ahhh.... how sweet of you my dear friend. That’s such an awsome compliment Christian. I’d better continue making comics then, I’m so glad I make you smile 😊. It makes me feel so happy thank you❣️

Sure many became happy because of you and your artworks

Ahhh... thank you dear, I hope they thought it was funny ❣️

Of course many people love dogs and they can relate to this.

it's very funny:))) also I think is very vital for dog owners:DD

HA HA that’s right, some dogs, especially puppies like to distroy and chew many things and pet owners should be aware of that, when getting a dog. Thank you so much for your support friend ❣️

Haha, my parents had a dog like that :)

I’ve actually had a couple of dogs like that, except that you could throw in there wood also, as in chewing on chair legs, Dang dog!

My parent's dog, Bessie, ate everything she saw. The only thing that upset her tummy was when she ate a battery. Must have been the acid, yuk.

A battery, oh no... that’s bazaar ❣️HA HA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58