Artstorm Contest # 4 - Day 3 - Theme: Tall Stick People ||Whoa Dude!||

in #artstorm6 years ago

Whoa Dude

DA5BC468-CB1A-42B7-8349-B682F22D39BB.jpeg



FantaSTICK Idea

Howdy ya all! I missed yesterday’s art storm darn, but here’s my entry for today. My husband @sighmanjestah, said “ Hey, why don’t you make the Stick People look like real sticks”. I thought to myself, that’s a fantaSTICK idea. Well this might not be the kind of Stick People Dee would be looking for, so I threw the other much smaller Stick person in there. In my mind, he’s still tall you know! Ha ha. I once again created this drawing with my iPad Procreate App. I give all the credit to my lovely husband, he told me what his vision was if he were to draw tall Stick People, and this is exactly how he envisioned this couple. I look forward to this contest every day, there’s some really amazing artist out there! Have fun and keep smiling.

Join The Fun

Check out the link to the contest if you want to join in the fun;

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-4-day-3-theme-tall-stick-people

Sort:  

That stick stickman looks like a really nice guy! Ya know, I don't have anything in my mind that I'm looking for so you can interpret a theme as you want as long as it's relevant :)

Thank you @deemarshall, I was bummed that I missed out on the fruit entry day, I actually drew up something but didn’t have the time to enter it in. It was kind a cute, I drew a orange saying to a banana “knock knock who’s their?” I think you know the rest of the joke. Love your contest!

Haha, that would have been good. Keep it for another comp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66