Artstorm Contest # 4 - Day 1 - Theme: Food ||“Little Thief”

in #artstorm7 years ago

Artstorm Brewing On The Horizon

B9EF5A72-EC85-48FB-8600-2DE09714BEA1.jpeg



Yeah! Another Artstorm Contest! I’m telling you this is fun. So this is my entry. So the food of my choice to create is a very delicious chocolate cupcake, pink, yellow, brown chocolate frosting, with a white birthday 🎂 candle on top. I’m sad 😢 I forgot my candy sprinkles. I knew I missed something. I used a my iPad Procreate App. I used the air-brush tool for the whole drawing.



If you you want to participate in the contest check it out here;

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-4-day-1-theme-food

Thanks @deemarshall for sponsoring this contest and good luck to all participants!

Sort:  

Oh dear, theft on Artstorm, haha! What a fun entry :)

Oh I’m blessed to see you have my kinda humor. I’m a “newbie” at steamit just came in about a week and a half ago. It’s wonderful how this community runs itself. I’ve met such wonderful people like yourself. I and my husband are semi retired now and we’re having a blast with all of this. Just love entering all the art contests it’s quite addictive. Ya know I’ve never run a computer before, can ya tell? How about that, you “can “teach an”old dog new tricks. Thank God for this spell check thing. Thanks again @deemarshall.

Haha, I never thought an ant could be cute : ) That turned out really good.

Oh @renascence, you’re reply just reminded me that I needed to draw something for this Artstorm Contest tonight. I’ve been very busy with other things today thanks. Oh and thank you for the compliments. Your so kind.

Of course, good luck! You are a creating machine lol : )

Yes I am! A retired grandma 👵 creating machine! Ha ha that’s so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67