Artstorm Contest # 38 Day 6 - Theme Today - Hamburgers

in #artstorm6 years ago

F6C742F7-1933-46FE-AF31-3B7EDAF1533A.jpeg

5AAD27DE-066F-4565-8FD5-C8E3E4F78D45.png

Good morning from Iowa Steemit Friends! Here’s my entry for today’s ARTSORM CONTEST #38 DAY 6 - THEME : HAMBURGERS 🍔 .”

Hamburgers are one of my favorite foods, barbecued especially! Here is my comic drawing of a hamburger, and a little helper for today. I’ve decided to draw comics each day, out of the Themes provided by our lovely host @deemarshall here on Artstorm, providing I can come up with something that is. I’ve been doing this for quite awhile now, it’s so much fun, and I admit... kind of addicting. It makes things more interesting, and challenging for me. My idea to do “a comic a day” came from the designers of the now famous “Pinky and Spiky comics” drawn by a lovely married couple @laputas and @organduo, they make me laugh 😆 everyday by there wonderful comics they draw right here on Artstorm. Thanks guys, your great roll models for anyone who is interested in comics, and making people laugh! They have a weekly comic contest themselves, please check it out if you like a good laugh everyday! I hope I can brighten your day as well, with my odd sense of humor, blessings to you all❣️Good Day

58E2E5E3-80A5-452A-B9AD-104579E8E4AB.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I’m sorry it took so long to reply back to I had to be away from Steemit for a few days again, thanks friend❣️

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

F6D1C265-8A02-417B-9CB3-3C87A7C410DA.jpeg
Hi Barbara, so glade you like them, hugs ang kisses to you❣️

That would be depressing - a hamburger minus pickles, haha.

I can so relate. LOL Enjoyed the humor as it brought a smile.

Need, some therapy dealing with McDonald’s Troy? Did they mess up your order one to many times at the drive up window like they’ve done to Rick and I ? You don’t even know, Hamptons McDonald’s is bad for that HAHA❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81