Artstorm Contest # 38 Day 5 - Theme Today - My Favourite Hairstyle

in #artstorm6 years ago

49DEF00F-6074-4333-843E-1F24B112434E.jpeg

Hello my friends on Steemit! Here’s my entry for today’s “ Artstorm Contest # 38 Day 5 - Theme : My Favorite Hairstyle.” We’ll I couldn’t think of any favorite hairstyle, but a cropped poodle 🐩 came into mind, how lovely they look. I thought to myself, why not I could draw that, and probably get away with it, after all @deemarshall wasn’t specific on who’s hair right? So let me introduce you to “Fee Fee” a award winning giant white poodle, very valuable. She thinks she is from a line of royalty, and giant poodles really are, but don’t tell her that. The origin of this breed of dog, is still discussed, dog experts believe either they arefrom Germany, or from the French Barbet, that’s all they know. Fee Fee believes she is a princess. She also expects everyone to bow down to her, as she enters a room, because people usually do, to pet her head. She hears everyone say, Fee Fee she’s soooooooooo... beautiful, and it’s gone to her head, big time. As you can see she’s very fussed over, she’s brushed 100 times a day, like clock work, she gets her toenails painted, she wears colored ribbons 🎀 in her long white hair, which is cut , washed, blow dried, and styled ever few days, and her human owner gives her anything a dog would want, even a diamond necklace. Her master has spoiled her rotten, she feels she’s trained her human very well! She owns the master, and she knows it, she’s very clever like that, and the human doesn’t even know it. Thank you @deemarshall for creating and hosting this terrific contest, and thank you blessed friends, for you continued support ❣️

C935A061-1733-454B-BB7D-38882E4E7336.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Fee-fee is brilliant! What a great idea :) I live her aristocratic expression. Her hairstyle is gorgeous.

Oh good you liked it, I thought you would let me get away with that HA HA❣️

@lildebbiecakes lovely hairstyle.Amazing art,All the best for todays contest.keep sharing.

Fee Fee is cuteeee @lildebbicakes! A winning hairstyle for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59