Artstorm Contest #33 Day 4 - Theme Today - Sweet Dreams

in #artstorm6 years ago

DD65D7F0-B988-49DA-8885-BCF2E314D95E.jpeg
AB534345-2804-47F1-A272-58E89FC6C1C7.png
Hello fellow Steemians, Good morning from Iowa! I hope all of you feel awsome! Here is my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #33 Day 4 - Theme : Sweet Dreams.” I decided to put a little twist on my drawing for today’s Theme “ Sweet Dreams,” and call this drawing “Sweet Dreams Gone Bad.” It’s pretty self explanatory I think. Run kitty run, I guess it would be considered a nightmare. Thanks @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, and thank you all who support my efforts ❣️God bless you
6FDB9C3B-AF8E-41AA-A001-DDEFB6559807.jpeg
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Hi sis ❤️ , I was actually worried about you...are u okay sis...I didn't see any post from you yesterday on ur blog..I was thinking what happened..or if u e okay...

Sis ❤️ 😍 thank you so much for your kind words and advice..I followed them and it worked.

I am doing great, I had company over at my house for a couple of days, and I pay complete attention to them. I’m so blessed that my advice worked for you that’s wonderful @ashley4u. Are you still doing your art contest everyday? Blessings

Oh sis after you left nobody played , so I decided to just do it , but I'll put mine and write at the bottom , can't wait to see yours 😅😅😝 and if anyone replies then I'll do something...otherwise... I'll just keep on drawing. It's just sad , when you try to do something but people want more money or more things I guess..

There’s a lot of people who have dropped out of Steemit, and I’ve known several people who have tried very hard to start contests, and they just can’t get them going. There’s two contests that I am regulars on that have quit, and they were really thriving at one time. Dee’s having a very hard time of it, she’s really dropped in people who enter into her contest. And right now she’s only surviving because of donations, and she was doing amazing when I first started Steemit. I’ve been with here since she started her contest. There’s another host that’s also is barley hanging on, that’s probably going down here real soon. Steemit has really gone down, my wallet never goes over about $200.00, I can never get over that, no matter how many drawings I enter. I’m basically hanging in there myself to help people, but of course I have nothing to give other than upvotes. So don’t feel to bad sweetie if your contest doesn’t end, it’s not you @ashley4u you did a great job laying it out❣️Blessings

I know sis ❤️❤️ 😍 that's why I thought I will just draw...and try my best.... I just want your kind heart and prayers and some upvotes hehehe 😍😍

You got it sweetie ❣️

Hahahaha and the kitty dreams gone bad..hahahhahHHha...

I’m glad you liked it little sister ❣️

I am glad I am not the kitty cat LOL

Ha ha, I was replying on your post, at the same time you were replying on my post! Love ya❣️

You have me laughing again! I do enjoy your art so much:)

I couldn't find ahley4u's art contest. I think she changed to a writing one.

Awsome, I’m glad I put a smile on your face @deemarshall ❣️I’ve had company over the last couple of days, and I looked at ashley’s blog today, and she did change to a writing one.Blessings❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53