Artstorm Contest #32 Day 2 - Theme Today - Boredom

in #artstorm6 years ago

78DE3C96-2077-424E-A919-B4172DD0F579.jpegD78DDC51-FF24-4008-B17B-6DA1029F842A.png
Greetings Steemian friends, here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #32 Day 2 - Theme : Boredom.” I decided to draw something fuzzy today. I love drawing hairy little creatures with a special hair creating tool on my iPad Procreate App whenever possible , it’s quick and fun. And besides, I love animals! So I decided to draw a cute cuddly kitten, ok... maybe he’s not so cute, or cuddly looking, but he is a cat, and he’s really fuzzy. I’m wondering if anyone will get this joke. I hope so. I thought it was puuuuurrrrfect for today’s Artstorm Contest! Thank you @deemarshall for providing this awsome contest, and thank you friends for all the support you’ve given me , bless you all and good day❣️
E8EFA782-E921-43ED-A767-BAE6EDA8045F.png
B7C0B408-9AE7-4F4D-8848-114DA4602AC1.jpeg
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Is he Garfield's brother?

That's a clever sentence :)

Rick pointed out to me that I spelled sence wrong, it should have been sense . Ha ha... you said it ways clever, but I really can’t spell worth sh-t , if you haven’t noticed before! Thanks @deemarshall❣️

I have spent over 10 years teaching. I am a supply teacher for children in the day and I teach literacy and numeracy to adults two evenings a week. Believe me, Debbie, errors like you made don't matter one iota to me.

What matters to me is your wonderful art!! You are so talented and skilled that it takes my breath away! Your cool comments matter to me and I don't think about the spelling at all. This isn't a place to judge!

No person in this world is an expert at everything, although some people like to think they are.

Spelling is really difficult to get right especially here where we try to write fast all the time. We don't stop to use a spell checker.

I know that you might be cross with yourself for spelling a word wrong but I don't give a monkey's uncle!

I really value all your kind comments! Thank you for being my friend :)

Oh... you are a beautiful, kind, and really wonderful woman @deemarshall. Thank you for all those words of encouraging kindness! I was anode a little at myself for spelling a word wrong, but not a lot. Thank you friend, Rick is my personal spell checker for me, I always ask him to look at my articles before I post them. And he very kindly dose it for me without complaint. He was gone today, so he couldn’t check it. I also am horrible at punctuation, and I don’t know a verb from a pronoun. I just laugh 😂 at myself, I’m perfectly ok with it. I am however, learning to be a better writer I think, because I’ve had to write so much here on Steemit. Practice makes better, bless you Dee I’ve never seen you write so much, it’s very heartwarming ❣️

Ahhh... this picture of us is so precious ❣️WOW 😮... I’m serious, these are the cutest little stick people I’ve ever seen, the brown haired one is darling, did you draw them yourself @deemarshall? I’ve got a smile like they do, ear to ear❣️I just woke up... and this literally was the first thing I saw when I went to my replies 😊😍😘, what a wonderful way to wake up in the morning... I feel special, bless you my friend ❣️

No, I didn't draw them. Just thought they were friends together.

Hola @lildebbiecakes je je je que aburrido esta el gatito,.. saludos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66