Artstorm Contest #27 Day 2 - Theme Today - Cupid's Arrow

in #artstorm6 years ago

0398A6BC-F55B-4030-BCA3-83E449B69D8B.jpeg
0D7EE30F-3E35-4F7C-B8EA-351EB219D5B3.png
Hello Steemian friends, here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #27-Day2-Theme:Cupid’s Arrow. Some other cherub was naughty! Or he missed his target 🎯. What do you think people. Ouch... that must have hurt❣️This was digitally drawn with an iPad Procreate App, using an airbrush tool. Thank you @deemarshall for hosting this wonderful contest, and thank you friends who support me, bless you all❣️
B5CD7ED2-6F46-4231-BF99-F547D3F9102F.jpeg

Sort:  

Hiya, when I go to @ashley4u there is no blog there, is this account not active yet? I was going to give her the upvote like you asked :)

it's ok now, I can get to her blog, there must have been an error or something. :)

Oh I am so grateful for your support to @ashley4u, and myself. So kind of you to stop by here @artonmysleeve! I also quickly of checked out the pictures posted for this contest today and saw you had also entered. I haven’t commented on anybody’s post yet, but I will sometime today and visit your post! Blessings

oh thank you @lildebbiecakes, I don't mind supporting people. :D

Sis how are you , I think it's been at least one week without knowing what's happening with you...I am so busy for two more days.. ee 😞😭😭😭😭😭😭 then exam will be over . I will be back in artstorm...I love you sis 😇💗💗💗

Sis how are you , I think it's been at least one week without knowing what's happening with you...I am so busy for two more days.. ee 😞😭😭😭😭😭😭 then exam will be over . I will be back in artstorm...I love you sis 😇💗💗💗

Thanks brother 😊💗 for your support 💖 , I have exams now , that's why I haven't been posting much. Thank you so much.

no worries, I hope to see more of your work when your exams have finished. all the best :)

Hehe, yes, it looks very painful!

Yikes, that would startle ya @deemarshall❣️

What a surprise for this cherub. Nice artwork @lildebbiecakes!

Yes it’s kind of fancy @laputis, thank you for your kind support friend ❣️

Love can hurt. Reminds me of the old Nazareth song. Very nice artistry @lildebbiecakes

Oh yeah, I was thinking of that song when I wrote that, but I couldn’t remember who sang it, or what words came after that. Ha ha ... you got that! Blessings dear bro❣️

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52