Artstorm Contest #26 Day 2 - Theme Today - Best Friends Forever

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

34AE0E37-B545-4DC1-AA88-43372431A809.jpeg
9D3AE6F9-8FEC-49FE-88E0-F8BD3A8165CC.png
Hello Steemian Family! Here is my entry for “Artstorm Contest #26-Day-2-Theme: Best Friends Forever. Well forever means eternity to me, so Jesus is certainly my best friend forever. I put Him above all other’s, in the Bible it tells us that we must do this, but to truly accomplish this, loving God before all others including ourselves, God must do this for us. God must touch our minds and bless us to truly love Him above all others, we can’t do it alone, we must want it truly, and pray for it, and it will be given unto us who worship Him. When you get to experience that kind of love, it’s alarming, in a good way! That’s the kind of power God has! This is the only way I can think of to somewhat describe the feeling for truly loving the Lord. It’s like how you can love your unborn child so much, you would die to save it’s life, before you’ve ever set eyes on it. I know that I had that kind of love for my own to children before they were ever born.If you are blessed by God, the love you will feel for Jesus is even stronger than that. It’s a miracle to behold. I pray that you may be blessed by God in that way if you want it❣️Thank you @deemarshall for this amazing contest, and lovely friends who support me!
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif
D31B3BBF-7DE5-4A32-9DD4-83E237C31CB3.jpeg

Sort:  

He is the BEST friend ever.👌

Yes he is @josyweed, I’m blessed to see I have another sister like you in Christ my friend, May God bless you❣️

Hi friend.. I Like how you describe friends forever. God first before anything else..
And yes I agree. Forever means eternity. To infinity and beyond.. 😊
Beautifully drawn.

BTW. I like how you drew your clouds..😊☁

hi friend @cjsean, thank you for your wonderful comments. And bless you❣️

What a beautiful testimony you use this time to give praise to God thanks for sharing

Thank you friend, I’m blessed you like it @enjoywithtroy❣️I hope your getting your houses straightened out, and all you had to do there. Blessings

Abuelita, What a beautiful writing! That white coat of Jesus looks impeccable ...

Thank you @doracar, you are a good friend ❣️

Hiiii,, it has been awhile since I dropped in. I love love love this drawing and what you wrote too <3 I remember there is a sunday school song about Jesus being our best friend. God bless you lots!!

Thank you @fleurinna! Hi dear friend, hope your doing well. Bless you for stopping by and commenting here on my post. I’m so glad that you seen my drawing of Jesus and myself sharing some quality time with each other, and you liked it. Your a good and loving friend yourself, and I’m so blessed to know you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49