Artstorm Contest #22 Day 2 - Theme Today - Going to the Doctor

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

C7F3AF70-44AA-4F38-A77B-67EA326F211E.jpeg
Hi Steemian Friends, I’m finally here to enter a drawing into today’s “Artstorm Contest #22 Day 2 - Theme: Going To The Doctor. Today I thought to myself “Wow... I could try and make a funny comic out of this”. With my friends Pinky and Spiky always hanging out here at Artstorm, I think they are having an effect on me...... in fact maybe on all of us Artstorm groupies. I keep thinking about Comics all the time know. Pinky and Spiky what have you done. Your building quite a fan club aren’t you? Thanks you two... and thank you @deemarshall also for hosting this wonderful contest, and bless you friends❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Nice humor today. I miss commenting in your artworks. Im happy I see this in my feeds

You have done something that upvotes me immediately haven’t you dear @christianyocte, You have it in your feeds somehow, perhaps a bot or something. Your to kind, I’m not worthy of your blessed support, your such a compassionate caring friend here on Steemit. Your my favorite! Thank God he put you here in my life, by meeting you Christian brother, he has blessed my soul! I pray to God that all the love you give so many will come back to you 100 folds and more❣️I’m glad you liked my comic, and by the way Christian I love the gif, the drawing of you by your user name, your beautiful smile always warms my heart, love the pose, you look very approachable and friendly dear!

Yes... I auto upvote you. I love all your creations.

C55B3208-05A0-483F-B6A5-E0BA33044427.jpeg
I BEE 🐝 SO HUMBLE AND GRATEFUL TO YOU❣️I see Jesus in you my dear friend @christianyocte!

Wow. Thats so special

Hahaha, this is funny, I like your humor. Good luck in the contest, Grandma! :D

I’m not near as witty as you dear @art-huntress, you got me beat by a long shot! Did you enter tonight, I’ll have to check! Love ❤️ you friend, blessings to you, and thank you 😊❣️

funny Thanks for the smile. Blessings.

Good evening dear friend! Pray your doing well brother @enjoywithtroy today! I’m so blessed to make you smile, that warms my heart to hear it! Thank you, and sincere blessings to you as well Troy!

I am so happy to see this humour. I wondered if anyone would do a 'Doctor, doctor' joke. I am glad it was you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29