Artstorm Contest #21 Day 4 - Theme Today - Picnic Food

in #artstorm โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians Good Day! Here is my entry for โ€œArtstorm Contest #21 Day4 Theme: picnic food. Hey those darn ants ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ ... theyโ€™re taking our picnic foods! Got to get this posted folks so Iโ€™d better get going thank you @deemarshall for this wonderful everyday contest to keep us artists busy, and thanks everyone who reads my post blessings to you allโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿœ



3E7AC471-D455-411D-BE0E-7EFEA29D83CE.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort: ย 

Ants need to be fed too. Do you do any other types of artistry?

Hi friend! Other types of artistry, I love to sing, dance, craft, sculpt, play guitar,bongos, tongue drums,cajole drum(have all of those instruments,master of neither one o them)thatโ€™s about it! Thank you dearly @enjoywithtroyโฃ๏ธ

Wow I can see you got a nice little animated signature. That's awesome friend.

The lazy ants on top got me laughing. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes thank you@dinglehopper friend, that was a terrific idea with the animated signature! That is what you meant isnโ€™t it? I really donโ€™t know computer talk and jargon. Iโ€™m slowly picking it up. Itโ€™s like a foreign language to me. I think I told you that I never ran a computer before until about four months ago when I decided to join the Steemit Art community. Blessed you liked my drawing, have a great dayโฃ๏ธ

I received this reply from Noelle's sister:

'Oh thank you!
My sister hasn't had the time since she had her new job. But shes been wanting to blog again. I'll just encourage her :)

Thank you!

She says she misses you, artstorm and all the participants. That's the first thing she will do when she comes back.

@deemarshall thank you for the comment and nice wishes.'

So we might see her soon :)

Thank you @deemarshall for going out of your way to find out about Noelle! I love that kid, and have thought about her many times, very loving person. Your wonderful to friend so grateful for your responseโฃ๏ธ

You are welcome :)

Ants and wasps spoil a picnic for sure. They are enjoying the food in your pic :)

Yep @deemarshall, itโ€™s a little parade of delicious fruitโฃ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31