Artstorm Contest #14 Day 4 - Theme Today - Cream Cakes

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi again friends! Here’s my entry for today’s “ Artstorm Contest #14 Day 4 - Theme: 🍩 Cream Cakes 🍰. Thank you @deemarshall for providing these amazing fun filled art contest to “Beat The Clock” Only having 15 minutes to make a masterpiece! it can be done, have no fear! Here’s my Cream Cakes design, with a cherry on top. Got to have a hot cup of ☕️ whatever you want it to be, and a chocolate filled yummy cream cake. 🎂 Oooooo sounds delicious, and looks delicious too, don’t you agree? Digitally done with an iPad Procreate App using an airbrush tool! Good luck all other Steemians who participate in this fine friendly fast fabulous contest friends.
117587A2-E2D3-45B2-A22A-840F0D2DA63F.jpeg
BE085040-F718-4092-8517-B4E41FE3CAA2.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Time for a break, I think. That treat looks too good to miss :)

@deemarshall, ready for another break? I’m sure you’re better at making tea than me, let’s dig into this cream cake I’ll share anytime friend❣️

Haha, I don't even have tea in my stock cupboard. It's too long winded for me to make and I think the tea bags are messy.

Ooo very nice! That looks incredibly edible lol. That highlight on the cup is a nice touch also!

Your so sweet yourself @renascence! Thanks!

You are going to make me hungry. LOL thanks my friend.

Here you are again friend! Wow you are precious dear friend, thank you so much @enjoywithtroy, I really appreciate you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36