Artstorm Contest #14 Day 2 - Theme Today - Spring Flower Bouquets

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi Steemians, here’s my next entry for “Artstorm Contest #14 Day 2 - Theme: Flower Bouquet 💐. So here it is I thank @deemarshall for providing this amazing and fun contest for us all. AB6DD568-47E4-47C2-BC00-0946CD30D3B2.jpeg I really do appreciate it. It gives us newbies a chance to be introduced to this lovely art community of Steemit. You are such a kind and caring host. I wanted to show someone receiving flowers for this drawing, and I thought of Dee because she’s a big flower 🌺 lover. She seemed the perfect candidate. Thank you, and love 💗 you Dee. God bless!
69ADCA20-9F27-4891-8C2A-B1E6D14A38E2.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Marcia used to love growing flowers and receiving them as well. Thanks for your flowered post.

Well good afternoon Mr. @enjoywithtroy! I love receiving flowers as well and also growing them. Rick enjoys giving them to me every now and again like you did Marcia. Thank God there’s still romantic guys in the world, we appreciate you. And thanks again Troy for viewing and the upvote, I hope your having a better day today friend❣️

Thank you so much! I'll put them in water :)

I love ❤️ receiving carnations because they last so long. I have two huge purple lilac bushes in my front yard that smell so good when there in bloom, ooooooo I can’t wait to see them budding blossoms! They might be, we’ve had a couple of nice days here haven’t looked. Thanks Dee.

How sweet! She definitely deserves these for encouraging all of us!
I am SO allergic to some flowers that I prefer the "paper" kind, aka art flowers. :)

Yes she’s a sweetheart. Been enjoying her friendship greatly. Such nice people I’ve met here on Steemit. Your one of them @hashclouds. Your nice. My husbands a pharmacist, and he recommends Claritin for allergies, it’s pretty good stuff if you haven’t tried it , And it’s non drowsy. Thank you for viewing my blog friend, and for your support ❣️And may God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31