Artstorm Contest #13 Day 7 - Theme Today - Party Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

Well the time change to daylight savings time got me and I thought I had 1 more hour to get this posted before church. WRONG! So here is my abbreviated entry, for Party Food. I will come back later and edit it.
98952F70-004B-404D-B3FC-2E487F783E3D.jpeg
E9A57A99-4A13-458C-997A-15806F389D2F.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Very colorful cake! 😋 Yummy!

Good enough to eat because I like chocolate cake! Thanks for support @gerliepepito!

The colourful type of cake the younger me likes. It is nearly midnight over here, I think Im going to count the stars on the cake and see if I will fall asleep. <3

Hello @fleurinna I hope you had a nice nights sleep friend! Thank you for viewing!

Yes I did! I like your creativity on how you draw out the promts so it is my enjoyment to view it.

Thank you @fleurinna❣️I didn’t see you enter this one friend. Missing your beautiful artwork! Bye

I'm entering it, just have not posted t up yet. Goodluck to you!

Wow.! @lildebbiecakes this cake it looks like very masarap.. oh.! Bye the way. "Masarap" is a filipino word. means delicious/yummy..
I wonder. What is the flavor of this cakes? Would you mind if you share me the recipe.? Hahaha lol.! 😄😊

Hi friend, the flavor of this cake is MASARAP chocolate! That’s fun I just learned a Filipino word. I live in Iowa, one of my dearest friends here is a Filipino lady last night she invited us over for dinner and I could have used that word for her cooking! Next time. Thank you @cjsean❣️

Bright and cheery my friend.

Well good morning dear @enjoywithtroy my friend! And thank you for the upvote. I hope I put a little smile on your face. Bless you❣️404044A2-40D0-4CE6-B9E9-59CF016F97E8.jpeg

I'd love a slice of your cake! What a lovely party piece :)

Thanks dear @deemarshall. I believe that’s a chocolate cake yum, how about a cup of tea as well friend? Ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51