Artstorm Contest #10 Day 2 - Theme: Chinese New Year

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello Steemians again. I pray your all doing well today here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #10 Day 2- Theme: Chinese New Year [ Info Here ].FA12353D-199F-4ED3-AC61-5185DB46D0C6.jpeg Today we celebrate with a brightly colorful dragon 🐲. Led by two adorable Chinese children full of joy and enthusiasm. Boy! look how it dives up and down and all around isn’t it fun to watch, and play with 🐉. This was all created digitally with my IPad Procreate App. Using airbrush only. May you be blessed today with joy and laughter!
086EBD1F-C6FA-4B49-A54C-9785B9551695.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

We had a countries theme at my school. I chose China for my class. The Headteacher hired a company who supplied resources and they lent us a Chinese Dragon. It was child size so I couldn't have a go but all the children did. It was fun for them but only for a very short while. It's a bit scary and hard work if you are in the body. You are bent over holding on to the child in front. The one on sticks you drew looks easier.

Hi @deemarshall! It’s 8:10 in the morning here in Iowa. I don’t know if I am to say, good morning, good evening, or good night to you, anyway hello Dee! So your a teacher? That was something else that the head teacher supplied a Chinese Dragon for you wow! I’d love to go to China and see the New Years festivities there wouldn’t that be fun. Thank you for visiting Dee you definitely would be someone who would be a nice friend to know in person. Your very kind, you need kindness and patience to want to be a teacher, especially a grade school teacher. I would have loved to be one but I had a very poor education. However I have taught art classes on my own.

Heyy great work... Good luck 💙

Grandma, nice drawing! :D

I just saw your drawing and the one who did @noellesevilla. Both are beautiful. Good luck in the contest! <3

Aww you called me Grandma, I like that! It’s endearing. Thank you for your support dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53