Spring With Pinky And Spiky: My Entry For Artstorm Contest #21 Day 1 - Theme Today - Trees in Blossom

in #artstorm6 years ago

This is my entry for Artstorm Contest #21 Day 1 - Theme Today - Trees in Blossom. Non-digital art category.

Spring With Pinky And Spiky

New Doc 2018-04-23 - Page 1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks friend. I want to see your next drawing too.

Haha, Spiky remembers the apple tree. Magnolias are beautiful in bloom, Pinky, I agree :)

Magnolias together with chestnut trees have perfect blossoms.

I think I know Cornelius, Dietrich and Victor. Did I get their names right?

Yes you did! We use an older spelling Dieterich but maybe we will adjust to Dietrich to accomodate present day language.

That's nice to know. I didn't know the spelling of the name I just relied on my keypad suggestion and Dietrich came up. In my own opinion the older spelling is quite charming just like how the sound of Cornelius is like music to my ears. I must say you named these three supporting characters well. It is quite a challenge for me thinking of character names.

Sometimes you can pick any name and it will stick...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61