Spiky And Cupid's Arrow: My Entry For Artstorm Contest #27 Day 2 - Theme Today - Cupid's Arrow (Non-Digital Art Category)

in #artstorm6 years ago

New Doc 2018-06-04 - Page 4.jpg

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Haha, you got arrowed, Spiky! You will fall in love with the first person you see. I think it will be Pinky ;)

I just sent @pollocyber his questions so I will work on yours later in the week. Do you have an email I can use to send them, please? Vidas can tell me your email on Discord.

It better be Pinky or else... :)

Yes, I'll tell Vidas write me email address in Discord to you. Thanks!

Ahhh... this is made me smile from ear to ear, so cute ❣️

Thank you:)

Hola @laputis me divierte ve cada dibujos de Pinky y Spiky ya creo que soy su fans,saludos

Gracias. Eres muy amable. Pinky y Spiky están muy felices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57