Sort:  

Go, Pinky, go! Pigs rule the trampolining world. Poor Spiky.

Spiky needs to practice more:)

HA HA... Spiky and I have something in common, both of us can’t trampoline worth beans! Ouch, looks like he’s going to do a belly flop ❣️

Yes, and Spikys tummy is so sensitive:)

9B0AB89C-9608-472C-BD7A-B01EFC281357.jpeg
Congratulations @laputis we won❣️

Thank you very much! Your support helps me to continue drawing!

Oh I hope you never stop, I’d miss you, and your wonderful artwork as well my friend ❣️I’ve really grown to care about both you and your husband very much, I can see that you really care about people. The two of you are so much fun, and I dearly enjoy your Pinky and Spiky comics, and I think it brightens up many peoples days. I’ve really gotten into all the characters, and there so easy and fun to draw. It’s definitely is my favorite comic contest That I enter drawings into every week! Bless you ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59