My Entry For Artstorm Contest #21 Day 4 - Theme Today - Picnic Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

This my entry for Artstorm Contest #21 Day 4 - Theme Today - Picnic Food. Non-digital art category.

New Doc 2018-04-26 - Page 1.jpg

Sort:  

Why does the spider hate them? :)

he has nothing to eat..
No flies for him..😊

Yay..! Worm burgers for spiky..hahahah..!
I like the chocolate cookies..

Shall we ask Cornelius to share them with you?

That's the weirdest picnic food I've eve seen, haha. They look happy to eat it though :)

Not Victor... Flies hate him. Oh well, everybody has to eat something...

Ahahaha
the spider says how I :)) when I am forced to do something that I do not want :)

Yes, we all have Victor in us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53