Sort:  

Oh, Mr. Darcy - he is such a hero of the novel for any decent pig)))

Yes, he is❣️

Congratulations @laputis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love your imagination, Pinky :)

Pinky is very imaginative, especially concerning J. Austen:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I studied Jane Austen at school. I liked 'Northanger Abbey' a lot.

Thank you again for your donation for my contest prizes. It is so kind of you :)

You are most welcome. Persuasion was my favorite book by Austen :)

I haven't read that. I'll read it next.

I just love how you and your husband are making comic that feed from each other so to speak, genius, I love it❣️It’s funny 😄

Thank you friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79