Entry for Artstorm contest week #13—Parade

in #artstorm5 years ago

qq9qtz.png
I used to be a part of a marching band when I was little. I was twirling a baton wearing a nice regal uniform. Sigh. I miss those days but I had to stop before 7th grade because I need to devote more time for studies.

This drawing shows a group of red ants walking on a parade all dressed in blue. They look great with their uniform as blue perfectly matches their red color. Zoom in to see what is happening. Hope you enjoyed reading. Thanks for dropping by.

Kia

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry! $trdo

Congratulations @artstorm, you successfuly trended the post shared by @khiabels!
@khiabels will receive 0.53918663 TRDO & @artstorm will get 0.35945775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

This is a very interesting and amusing work. Great drawing. 😁

Very cool and interesting work. Thanks for sharing.

I'd like to let you know that I've featured your post on My Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 98.

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / eSteem / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Tribes: CreativeCoin / Neoxian City / PalNet

Thanks to @trincoswski, I found this endearing ant band. Love it!

Congratulations @khiabels, your post successfully recieved 0.53918663 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@artstorm earned : 0.35945775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I found you through your featured blog by @trincowski and i hope this helps for more exposure

Maybe you want to come to @steemterminal and be in the redfishrally its a freee discord challange to get to 100 or 500 steempower let me know if you want an invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43