Entry for Artstorm Contest #72 - Dyeing Eggs

in #artstorm5 years ago

sketch-1555444505170.png
Hello Steemians,

I made this digital drawing as my entry to @deemarshall 's Artstorm contest. The theme is Dyeing Eggs. I want to show two options on how to dye the eggs. One girl went for all natural colors using flower extract. She used a mortar to juice the petals and obtain some colors. The other girl chose to use ready made dyes she bought from the store. Some love the idea of starting from scratch while others prefer it quick and convenient. It doesn't matter which option to take just as long as you are happy and satisfied with what you do.

Hope you like my entry. I encourage you my friends to participate and show your art.

@khiabels

Sort:  

Wonderful drawing on how to color eggs! Cute characters very nice. Good luck, and HAPPY EASTER ❣️

Thanks 😘 happy Easter too

What a good idea to show two methods of dyeing eggs :)

Yes I agree 😊 Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51